|
26 ~ 35℃ 晴轉多云 無錫天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

無錫君來·湖濱飯店位于江蘇省無錫市蠡湖風景區,隸屬于君來酒店集團,是一家氣勢磅礴、錯落有致、占地廣闊、獨攬蠡湖山水勝景的休閑度假及商務會議酒店。

飯店創建于1978年,新建的西樓于2009年1月開業。無錫君來·湖濱飯店東西兩樓以及三幢別墅內共設482間設施豪華、不同類型的客房和套房,多家中西餐廳酒吧,提供無錫名菜、太湖珍饈和國際美食。飯店還擁有無錫豪華酒店中最大的無柱式宴會廳,各項商務及會展設施一應俱全。

無錫君來·湖濱飯店獨攬蠡湖山水勝景,得江南山水靈氣滋養,豪華舒適,服務一流。飯店山水環繞,隱秘僻靜;卻四通八達,擁有豐富的人文積淀,飯店空間設計師法自然,藝術氣息濃郁。

風景如畫,世外桃源

無錫君來·湖濱飯店地處蠡湖風景區,依山傍水,環境優美,滿目蔥翠。飯店傍倚江南名園蠡園,緊鄰“太湖之星”摩天輪,無錫各大風景名勝也近在咫尺。尤其難得的是,飯店距無錫市中心僅15分鐘車程,距無錫火車站20分鐘車程,距無錫機場僅30分鐘車程,距上海虹橋機場只需1個半小時車程,距上海浦東機場2個半小時車程。

當您進入湖景房間時,迎接您的不僅是豪華的設施與舒適的環境。步入其中,視線豁然開朗,透過落地窗,把湖光山色盡收眼底;而當您收回遠眺的目光,便可俯瞰蠡園精致的亭臺樓閣。遠山近水與江南園林構成了一幅水墨寫意的中國山水畫卷,讓人賞心悅目。在不少房間的浴室里,大浴缸位于窗邊。客人可以一邊泡浴,一邊欣賞室外美景。

無論是在飯店的園林,湖景客房,還是在西樓9層的悅吧、10層的行政酒廊、27層至28層的漁會所,客人都可以飽覽旖旎的湖光山色,充分享受人與自然的和諧共存。

飯店的園林占地面積8萬多平方米,擁有開闊的湖岸線,與周邊湖光山色融為一體。您可以清晨在湖邊練習瑜伽,呼吸清新空氣,午后在名木古樹間徜徉,度過愜意時光,晚上在亭臺小憩,遠觀湖畔星火點點。

食在湖濱,譽滿江南

多年來,無錫君來·湖濱飯店一直享有“食在湖濱,譽滿江南”的美譽。飯店堅持以無錫傳統菜點為基礎,結合各地菜肴之精粹,經過多年的傾力打造形成了具有鮮明無錫特點的“湖濱美食”,并在此基礎上推出了 “乾隆江南宴”、“大江南北宴”、“精品宴”等一系列高檔菜肴及宴席。

其中“乾隆江南宴”呈現了昔日帝王專享的各款尊貴富麗的美味佳肴,以其造型精美、制作嚴謹、菜名典雅等特點受到中外老饕的盛贊和歡迎,推出至今已有逾萬名中外賓客慕名前來品嘗。飯店曾先后于1996年1月和2002年7月赴新加坡和香港隆重推出“乾隆江南宴”。每到一處都連開幾十場,場場爆滿,轟動了獅城和港島。帶隊的惠仁良師傅還榮幸地得到了前香港特首董建華和前財政司長梁錦松的接見。

飯店擁有多位獲國家級“烹飪大師”稱號的名廚。飯店名菜“無錫肉骨頭”還曾榮獲1995年北京國際食品及加工技術博覽會金獎,享譽海內外。今天這道傳統名菜稍加改良,減少了用糖量,選用更優質的瘦肉,更加符合現代人健康飲食的潮流,深受國內外老饕的青睞。“無錫肉骨頭”已經成為了君來酒店集團乃至無錫餐飲界的一塊金字招牌。

多年來,無錫君來·湖濱飯店的無錫肉骨頭,連同無錫小籠、水晶蝦仁、姜汁浸白魚、梁溪脆鱔、二冬面筋、桂花芋艿、蟹粉豆腐一起被稱為“君來八大名菜”。這八道名菜完美呈現了無錫傳統美食精華,每一道名菜都蘊含豐富的歷史傳說,承載了無錫千百年來的文化積淀。

飯店的漁會所是無錫頂級餐飲品牌,這里山水勝景、極致美食、絢爛裝飾交相輝映。漁會所的十道精品菜為黃芥末水晶鵝肝醬、冰花醉鉢雞、鐵觀音熏鯧魚、水蛋馬來血燕盞、干撈金鉤魚翅、極品耗皇大鮮鮑、湖濱秘制上品遼參、西施玫瑰椰奶官燕、澳洲牛排和官府干絲。

飯店還勇于創新,不少創新菜屢獲殊榮,其中包括“脆皮銀魚”(獲無錫市烹飪比賽金獎)、“香煎銀魚餅”及“李派林白魚”(均獲1997年無錫旅情新派無錫菜展評特別金獎)、“芝士鮮蝦三角酥”和“三絲扣翅”(均獲2005年太湖船菜創新菜肴特別金獎)等。

歷史豐富,名流云集

飯店位于蠡湖北岸,而蠡湖之名來自2400多年前春秋戰國時期范蠡與西施在此泛舟隱居的故事。蠡湖的美麗傳說給無錫君來·湖濱飯店蒙上一層神秘而浪漫的氣息。

鮮為人知的是無錫君來·湖濱飯店所在的園林原名為蠡園,是1927年無錫鄉紳王禹卿先生在此地營構的私宅。飯店園林至今有8處省級保護的文物以及13棵古樹名木。現在的無錫蠡園公園原為漁莊,是后期另有人來建造的。后來漁莊被開放為公園,無錫當地政府將其更名為蠡園。

無錫君來·湖濱飯店擁有豐富的人文積淀。飯店的花園內有三棟別墅。景宣樓始建于1927年,蔣介石和宋美齡曾于1946年10月30日下榻景宣樓,蔣介石在此避壽,躲開了眾人,在此清靜愜意地度過了60大壽。頤安別業是始建于1936年的西班牙式別墅,而另外一幢是建于1937年的景怡樓。

三十多年來,無錫君來·湖濱飯店曾接待過江澤民、李鵬、朱镕基、溫家寶、穆沙拉夫等海內外國家元首。2009年,飯店成為第二屆世界佛教大會的指定飯店,接待了十一世班禪額爾德尼大師、星云大師、一誠大師、覺光大師等國內外佛教界人士。

無錫君來·湖濱飯店還深得文藝界和體育界的青睞,曾經是2002年在無錫舉行的第十一屆金雞百花獎指定下榻飯店。飯店曾接待過余秋雨、楊瀾、李連杰、成龍、李寧、許海峰等眾多文化名人和體育明星。

師法自然,藝術濃郁

無錫君來·湖濱飯店新近開張的西樓,由加拿大班博盧建筑師事務所設計,大樓的設計主題是“揚帆遠航”。班博盧先生在設計時,充分考慮了無錫當地的歷史文化背景,巧妙地把蠡湖美景與帆型建筑結合在一起,使得新建的西樓與周圍環境非常完美地融為一體。

自然是最為核心的設計元素。各種花草樹木為主題的藝術作品和圖案花紋貫穿始終,使人身居院墻之內,卻能感覺人與自然息息相通、和諧共處。每個套房都裝飾有定制的藝術品,這些藝術品以自然為主題,充滿地域特色。一樓所有餐廳均以花名來命名,其內部空間也運用多種花草樹木元素。

無錫君來·湖濱飯店的美學設計現代而典雅,并將蠡湖的自然特點融匯其中。客人從進入湖濱飯店的林蔭開始,就會發現湖濱飯店的花園里到處有高大參天、綠意盎然的香樟樹。從大堂大門垂下的金色葉子,到大堂內金色的“香樟納客”雕塑,無不浸透著自然的氣息。

整個項目的材料都是有機和自然的,如天然石材地板和原始木材。酒店的整體色調體現寧靜之美,各種米色、奶黃色、棕色、土黃色貫穿酒店的公共區域與各個客房,并與周圍環境協調一致,渾然天成。

|
63F ~ 84F Sunny View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Located in the Lihu Lake scenic area in Jiangsu province, belonging to Juna Hotels Management Group Co. Ltd. , Wuxi Juna Hubin hotel is a magnificent, patchwork, leisure and business meeting hotel , which covers an area of extensive monopoly of Lihu Lake landscape attraction .

Hotel was founded in 1978, and the new West Wing opened in January 2009. Wuxi Juna Hubin Hotel consists of 482 luxurious facilities, different types of rooms and suites, many Chinese and Western restaurants and bars in east and west tower and three villas, which provides Wuxi traditional dishes, Taihu Lake delicious and international cuisine. Wuxi Juna Hubin hotel also has the largest pillar-less ballroom among Wuxi city and complete business and convention facilities .

Wuxi Juna Hubin hotel boasts the unique view of Lihu Lake landscape, nourished by Jiangnan style ,luxurious facilities and first class service . Landscape around the hotel, hidden secluded, the hotel is easily accessible, with rich cultural accumulation, natural room design and rich art.

Picturesque

Wuxi Juna Hubin Hotel is located in Lihu Lake scenic area , besides mountain and river , boasts the beautiful and green environment. Neighboring the famous Liyuan park and the Ferris wheel named "Lake Star", the hotel is close to Wuxi major attractions. In particular, it is only 15 minutes drive away from downtown area , 20 minutes drive away from the Wuxi Railway Station , only 30 minutes drive away from the airport , a half hour drive away from Shanghai Hongqiao airport , two and a half hour drive away from Shanghai Pudong International airport.

When you enter the lake view room, you will meet luxurious facility and comfortable environment. Sight view is suddenly broden, you will enjoy panoramic view of the lake through the windows; while you pay attention to the adjacent scene , you can overlook exquisite pavilions in the Li Yuan. A Chinese landscape painting impressionistic ink volume is constituted by distant mountains , close rivers and gardens . In many rooms some large bathtubs are close to the windows. When guests baths, they can enjoying outdoor scenery meanwhile.

Guests can enjoy the scenery of lakes and mountains and the harmony of human and nature in such places as the hotel garden, Lake Rooms, or in the pleasure bar in West Building at 9-floor, Executive Lounge at10-floor, the fishing club of 27 layers to 28 layers.

Hotel garden covers an area of more than 80,000 square meters, with open shoreline, and integration with the surrounding lakes and mountains. You can practice yoga and have fresh air at the lake early morning, wander around the ancient woods to spend time in the afternoon , or have a rest near pavilions overlooking lake little sparks at night.

Famous Cuisine

Over the years, Wuxi Juna Hubin hotel is famous for its cuisine around southern China .Our Hotel make great efforts to build the formation of a distinct Wuxi features of “Hubin Cuisine" which combined the Wuxi traditional dishes with other cuisine essence. And on this basis, our hotel create such high-end cuisine and banquets as the "Qianlong South Banquet", "river north and south Feast" , "fine feast".

The "South Qianlong Banquet" presents exclusive sections of rich cuisine for the old imperial dignity , with its elegant shape, precise cooking , elegant name ,and gains high praise by thousands of foreign connoisseurs since introduction . Hotel has successively launched "Qianlong South feast " in January 1996 at Singapore and July 2002 at Hong Kong .Our team leader Hui Renliang also received the interview in honor by the former Hong Kong Chief Executive Tung Chee-hwa and the former Financial Secretary Antony Leung.Many chefs in the hotel has received national-level "master chef" title . Hotel dishes "Wuxi meat bones" had also won the gold medal of 1995 Beijing International Exhibition of food and processing technology. This traditional dish slightly improved, with reducing sugar content and better lean meat, receives great welcome by domestic and foreign gourmets . "Wuxi meat bones" has become a specialty to the hotel catering industry groups and even a gold standard in Wuxi.

Rich history, celebrities gather

Our hotel is located at north bank of Lihu Lake , and the name of Lihu Lake come from the story of Fan Li and Xi Shi boating seclusion in the Spring and Autumn Period from 2400 years ago . The legend gives the Wuxi Juna Hubin hotel some mystery and romantic atmosphere.

Hubin Hotel have a rich cultural accumulation. There are three Garden Villas. Jing Xuan House was founded in 1927, when Chiang Kai-shek and Soong Mei stayed here in October 30, 1946, for a quiet birthday for Chiang Kai-shek. Yi’an villa was founded in 1936 in Spanish-style , while the other one was built in 1937 named the Jing Yi House.

Wuxi Juna Hubin hotel has received Jiang Zemin, Li Peng, Zhu Rongji, Wen Jiabao, Musharraf and other domestic and foreign head of state. In 2009, the hotel became the designated hotel in second session of the World Buddhist Congress, received many great masters both at home and abroad .

Wuxi Juna Hubin Hotel also wons the deep favor of literature and sport stars , which had been the designated stay hotel for the eleventh Golden Rooster Award held 2002 in Wuxi. Our hotel has received Yu Qiuyu, Yang Lan, Jet Li, Jackie Chan, Li Ning, Xu Haifeng, and many other cultural celebrities and sports stars.

Natural style and rich art atmosphere

The newly opened West Building of Hubin hotel was designed by the Canadian Bolu Architects office with theme as "sailing." Mr. Ban Bolu considered fully about local historical and cultural background of Wuxi, skillfully combined Lihu Lake beauty with the sailing-type construction ,so as to make the new West Wing and the surrounding environment into a perfect blend.

Nature is the most core design elements. You will find so many various plants and trees as the theme of art and design patterns everywhere, that you’ll feel harmony with nature even in certain places within the walls. Each suite is decorated with custom artwork, the theme of these works of art to nature, full of local characteristics. All restaurants on the first floor are named after nickname , and their interior rooms are full of elements of plants and trees.